Executive

info@actjpa.org.au

The Association is managed by a voluntary Executive Committee, elected annually at the Annual General Meeting.

Details on the roles of the various Executive positions are available here.

A new Executive Committee is elected at the Association’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) in accordance with the Association’s Constitution.  The Executive members hold office until the conclusion of the next year’s AGM, which usually falls in October or November.

President

Ms Beverly Alley JP

0438 948 497
president@actjpa.org.au

Vice-President

Ms Cissy Parker JP

0404 391 056
vice.president@actjpa.org.au

Public Officer

Mr Paul Adams JP

0417 490 615
paul.adams@actjpa.org.au

Secretary

Mr Geoff Wood JP

0419 491 834
secretary@actjpa.org.au

Membership

Ms Cissy Parker JP

0412 294 226
membership@actjpa.org.au

Treasurer/Registrar

Ms Jan Lawless JP

0412 294 226
treasurer@actjpa.org.au

Executive Member

Ms Ruth Megirian JP

0409 853 040
ruth.megirian@actjpa.org.au

Executive Member

Ms Ben Fuller JP

0412 575 743
ben.fuller@actjpa.org.au