Executive

The Association is managed by a voluntary Executive Committee, elected annually at the Annual General Meeting.

The Association is managed by a voluntary Executive Committee, elected annually at the Annual General Meeting.

Details on the roles of the various Executive positions are available here.

A new Executive Committee for 2015-16 was elected at the Association’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) on 7 November 2015. The Executive members hold office until the conclusion of the 2016 AGM, which will be held in November 2016.

President

Ms Beverly Alley JP

0438 948 497
president@actjpa.org.au

Vice-President

Ms Karen Kidd JP

0407 484 567
vice.president@actjpa.org.au

 

Executive Member

Ms Anne Meade JP

0400 772 424
anne.meade@actjpa.org.au

 

Editor, Justice Matters

Vacant

Secretary

Mr Geoff Wood JP

0419 491 834
secretary@actjpa.org.au

 

Executive Member

Ms Ruth Megirion JP


ruth.megirion@actjpa.org.au

 

Public Officer

Mr Paul Adams JP

Treasurer/Registrar

Mr Paul Adams JP

6231 4245 (ah)
treasurer@actjpa.org.au

 

Executive Member

Vacant

 

 

Auditor

Mr Peter Corkran

Previous Executive

Many fine members have served the Association well through their involvement on the Executive Committee. Their contributions are greatly appreciated.

Previous executive 1990-2016