Executive

The Association is managed by a voluntary Executive Committee, elected annually at the Annual General Meeting.

The Association is managed by a voluntary Executive Committee, elected annually at the Annual General Meeting.

Details on the roles of the various Executive positions are available here.

A new Executive Committee for 2019 was elected at the Association’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) on 27 October 2018. The Executive members hold office until the conclusion of the 2019 AGM, which will be held in October 2019.

President

Ms Beverly Alley JP

0438 948 497
president@actjpa.org.au

Vice-President

Ms Cissy Parker JP

0404 391 056
vice.president@actjpa.org.au

 

Executive Member

Mr Ben Fuller JP

0412 575 743
ben.fuller@actjpa.org.au

 

Public Officer

Mr Paul Adams JP

Secretary

Mr Geoff Wood JP

0419 491 834
secretary@actjpa.org.au

 

Executive Member

Ms Rupsa Neogy Kumar JP

0422 654 342
rupsa.neogykumar@actjpa.org.au

 

Auditor

Mr Peter Corkran

Treasurer/Registrar

Mr Paul Adams JP

6231 4245
treasurer@actjpa.org.au

 

Executive Member

Mr Ian Primrose JP

6231 2586

ian.primrose@actjpa.org.au

 

 

Previous Executive

Many fine members have served the Association well through their involvement on the Executive Committee. Their contributions are greatly appreciated.

Previous executive 1990-2016