Executive

The Association is managed by a voluntary Executive Committee, elected annually at the Annual General Meeting.

The Association is managed by a voluntary Executive Committee, elected annually at the Annual General Meeting.

Details on the roles of the various Executive positions are available here.

A new Executive Committee for 2015-16 was elected at the Association’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) on 7 November 2015. The Executive members hold office until the conclusion of the 2016 AGM, which will be held in November 2016.

President

Ms Beverly Alley JP

0438 948 497
president@actjpa.org.au

Vice-President

Ms Ruth Megirian JP

0409 853 040
vice.president@actjpa.org.au

 

Executive Member

Ms Anne Meade JP

0400 772 424
anne.meade@actjpa.org.au

 

Public Officer

Mr Paul Adams JP

Secretary

Mr Geoff Wood JP

0419 491 834
secretary@actjpa.org.au

 

Executive Member

Ms Rupsa Neogy Kumar JP

0422 654 342
rupsa.neogykumar@actjpa.org.au

 

Auditor

Mr Peter Corkran

Treasurer/Registrar

Mr Paul Adams JP

6231 4245 (ah)
treasurer@actjpa.org.au

 

Executive Member

Mr Ian Primrose JP

6231 2586

ian.primrose@actjpa.org.au

 

 

Previous Executive

Many fine members have served the Association well through their involvement on the Executive Committee. Their contributions are greatly appreciated.

Previous executive 1990-2016